Chase County

Chase County.svg

 Established in 1855, Chase County is one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Salmon Portland Chase, a United States Senator from Ohio and advocate for Kansas Statehood. The county seat is Cottomwood Falls.

Chase County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random