Franklin County

Franklin County Kansas

Established in 1855, Franklin County was one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Benjiman Franklin. The county seat is Ottawa, Kansas. 

Franklin County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random