Greenwood County

Greenwood County Kansas

Established in 1855, Greenwood County is one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Alfred B. Greenwood, a U.S. Representative from Arkansas and advocate for Kansas Statehood.  The county seat is Eureka, Kansas. 

Greenwood County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random