Harvey County

Harvey County Kansas

Harvey County was established in 1872 out of parts of McPherson, Sedgwick and Reno Counties. It is named after James M. Harvey, the fifth governor of Kansas. The county seat is Newton, Kansas.

Harvey County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Central Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random