Jackson County

Jackson County Kansas

Established in 1855, Jackson County was one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Andrew Jackson the seventh U.S. President. the county seat is Holton, Kansas.

Jackson County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random