Jefferson County

Jefferson County Kansas

Established in 1855, Jefferson County was one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Thomas Jefferson, the third U.S. President and founding father. The county seat is Oskaloosa, Kansas.

Jefferson County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random