Johnson County

Johnson County Kansas

Established in 1855 Johnson County was one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Thomas Johnson a Methodist missionary and one of the state's first settlers. The county seat is Olathe, Kansas. 

Johnson County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random