Linn County

Linn County Kansas

Established in 1855, Linn County is one of the original 36 Kansas counties. It is named after Lewis Fields Linn, a U.S. Senator from Kentucky. The county seat is Mound City, Kansas.

Linn County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random