Logan County

Logan County Kansas

Logan County was established in 1888 out of part of Wallace County.  It is named after John Alexander Logan, who was a prominent Union Civil War general and U.S. Senator from Illinois. The county seat is Oakley, Kansas.

Logan County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Western Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random