Morris County

Morris County Kansas

Established in 1855, Morris County is one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Thomas Morris, a U.S. Senator from Ohio and anti-slavery advocate. The county seat is Council Grove, Kansas.

Morris County Attractions and Events:


Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random