Rawlins County

Rawlins County Kansas

Rawlins County was established in 1873 and is named after John Aaron Rawlins, a prominent Union Civil War general. The county seat is Atwood, Kansas. 

Rawlins County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Western Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random