Riley County

Riley County Kansas

Established in 1855, Riley County is one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. it is named after Bennett C. Riley, a Mexican-American War hero. The county seat is Manhattan, Kansas.

Riley County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random