Russell County

Russell County Kansas

Russell County was established in 1867 and is named after Alva P. Russell, a Union captain and Civil War hero. The county seat is Russell, Kansas.

Russell County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Central Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random