Seward County

Seward County Kansas

Seward County was established in 1873 and is named after William Henry Seward, U.S. Secretary of State. The county seat is Liberal, Kansas.

Seward County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Western Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random