Wabaunsee County

Wabaunsee County Kansas

Established in 1855, Wabaunsee County was one of the original 36 counties of Kansas. It is named after Chief Wabaunsee, of the Potawatomi Tribe. The county seat is alma, Kansas.

Wabaunsee County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random