Wallace County

Wallace County Kansas

Wallace County was established in 1868 and is named after W.H.L. Wallace, a prominent Union Civil War general. The county seat is Sharon Springs, Kansas.

Wallace County Attractions and Events:


Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Western Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random