Wyandotte County

Wyandotte County Kansas

 Wyandotte County was established in 1859 from parts of Leavenworth and Johnson County. It is named after the Wyandoote Indian Tribe who lived in that area. The county seat is Kansas City, Kansas.

Wyandotte County Attractions and Events

Back to Kansas Counties

Tags: Eastern Kansas

  • All
  • Central Kansas
  • Eastern Kansas
  • Western Kansas
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random